Contact

Food Processing Human Resources Council

3030 Conroy Road, Suite 201
Ottawa, Ontario
K1G 6C2

Phone: 613-237-7988  |  Toll Free: 1-877-96FPHRC (963-7472)
Fax: 613-237-9939

Jennifer Griffith
Executive Director
jgriffith@fphrc.ca

Olga Karpinskaia
Manager Finance & Administration
okarpinskaia@fphrc.ca

Adriana Saenz
Project Manager
asaenz@fphrc.ca

Dayna Poulin
Marketing Coordinator
dpoulin@fphrc.ca

Deanna Zenger
Ontario Regional Representative
dzenger@fphrc.ca

Suzanne Thomson
Western Regional Representative
suzthomson@dccnet.com

Cynthia Duncan
Eastern Regional Representative
cduncan@bellaliant.net